Teck Logo

November 30, 2021

Presentation

November 05, 2021

November 02, 2021

November 01, 2021

Teck’s QB2 Site Visit

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay and members of Teck’s senior management team will be presenting on Monday, November 1, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Pacific time at Teck’s virtual QB2 Site Visit.

October 27, 2021

Teck’s Q3 2021 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

The company will hold an investor conference call to discuss the third quarter 2021 earnings results at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time / 8:00 a.m. Pacific time on Wednesday, October 27, 2021. The conference call dial-in is 416.340.2217 or toll free 800.806.5484, quote 1852700 if requested. Media are invited to attend on a listen-only basis.

October 14, 2021

September 21, 2021

Teck’s Investor and Analyst Day

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer Don Lindsay and members of Teck’s senior management team will be presenting on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Pacific time at Teck’s virtual Investor and Analyst Day.

July 27, 2021

Teck’s Q2 2021 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

The company will hold an investor conference call to discuss the second quarter 2021 earnings results at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time / 8:00 a.m. Pacific time on Tuesday, July 27, 2021.

June 10, 2021

Deutsche Bank Global Basic Materials Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer Don Lindsay, SVP and Chief Financial Officer Jonathan Price, and SVP, Marketing and Logistics Real Foley, will be participating in a fireside chat at Deutsche Bank’s 12th Annual Global Basic Materials conference on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 12:45 p.m. Eastern/9:45 a.m. Pacific time.

May 18, 2021

Bank of America Securities Global Metals, Mining & Steel Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be presenting at the Bank of America Securities Global Metals, Mining & Steel conference on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/10:00 a.m. Pacific time. The investor presentation will include information on company strategy, financial performance, and outlook for the company’s business units.

April 28, 2021

Teck’s Q1 2021 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

Teck Resources Limited (TSX: TECK.A and TECK.B, NYSE: TECK) (“Teck”) will release its first quarter 2021 earnings results on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 before market open.

March 30, 2021

March 08, 2021

March 01, 2021

BMO Capital Markets 30th Annual Global Metals & Mining Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer Don Lindsay, EVP and Chief Operating Officer Red Conger, and SVP and Chief Financial Officer Jonathan Price, will be participating in a fireside chat at the BMO Capital Markets 30th Annual Global Metals & Mining conference on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 12:30 p.m. Eastern/9:30 a.m. Pacific time.

February 18, 2021

Teck’s Q4 2020 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

Vancouver, B.C. – Teck Resources Limited (TSX: TECK.A and TECK.B, NYSE: TECK) (“Teck”) will release its fourth quarter 2020 earnings results on Thursday, February 18, 2021 before market open.

January 28, 2021

TD Securities Mining Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer Don Lindsay will be presenting at the TD Securities Mining conference on Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 1:40 p.m. Eastern/10:40 a.m. Pacific time. The investor presentation will include information on company strategy, financial performance and outlook for the company’s business units.

January 21, 2021

CIBC Western Institutional Investor Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be presenting at the CIBC Western Institutional Investor conference on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 11:20 a.m. Eastern/8:20 a.m. Pacific time.

December 02, 2020

Citi Basic Materials Virtual Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer Don Lindsay will be presenting at the Citi Basic Materials Virtual conference on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Pacific time.

December 01, 2020

Scotiabank Mining Conference

Don Lindsay, President and Chief Executive Officer, Teck Resources Limited will be presenting at the Scotiabank Mining conference on Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern/7:00 a.m. Pacific time.

October 27, 2020

Teck’s Q3 2020 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

Teck Resources Limited will release its third quarter 2020 earnings results on Tuesday, October 27, 2020 before market open.

October 08, 2020

October 07, 2020

Jefferies Virtual Copper & Base Metals Summit

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be presenting at the Jefferies Virtual Copper & Base Metals Summit on Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern/8:00 a.m. Pacific time.

September 17, 2020

Morgan Stanley Virtual 8th Annual Laguna Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be presenting at the Morgan Stanley Virtual 8th Annual Laguna Conference on Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 11:15 a.m. Eastern/8:15 a.m. Pacific time.

July 28, 2020

July 23, 2020

Teck’s Q2 2020 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

Teck Resources Limited will release its second quarter 2020 earnings results on Thursday, July 23, 2020 before market open.

June 29, 2020

June 08, 2020

Deutsche Bank's 11th Annual Global Industrials & Materials Summit

Teck Resources Limited will be participating at the Deutsche Bank Global Industrials & Materials Summit on Monday, June 8 and Tuesday, June 9, 2020.

June 03, 2020

Teck’s 2020 Sustainability Investor Call

Teck Resources Limited announces that the company will hold a conference call to discuss its 2019 Sustainability Report and updated sustainability strategy at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time / 8:00 a.m. Pacific time on Wednesday, June 3, 2020.

May 12, 2020

BofA Securities Global Metals, Mining & Steel Conference

Teck President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be making a speech at the BofA Securities Global Metals, Mining & Steel conference on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 3:20 p.m. Eastern/12:20 p.m. Pacific Time.

April 21, 2020

Teck’s Annual Meeting of Shareholders’ Conference Call

The company will hold a conference call for Teck’s Annual Meeting for Shareholders from 3:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. Pacific time.

April 21, 2020

Teck’s Q1 2020 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call April 21, 2020

Teck Resources Limited (TSX: TECK.A and TECK.B, NYSE: TECK) (“Teck”) will release its first quarter 2020 earnings results on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 before market open.

April 02, 2020

Teck’s Modelling Workshop Conference Call

The company will hold a conference call for Teck’s Modelling Workshop from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Eastern / 5:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. Pacific time.

April 01, 2020

Teck’s Investor and Analyst Day Conference Call

The company will hold a conference call for Teck’s Investor and Analyst Day. The Sustainability Review will take place from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Pacific time.

March 03, 2020

February 24, 2020

BMO Capital Markets 29th Annual Global Metals & Mining Conference

Teck Resources Limited (TSX: TECK.A and TECK.B, NYSE: TECK) (“Teck”) President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be presenting at the BMO Capital Markets 29th Annual Global Metals & Mining conference on Monday, February 24, 2020 at 11:30 a.m. Eastern/8:30 a.m. Pacific time. The investor presentation will include information on company strategy, financial performance, and outlook for the company’s business units.

February 21, 2020

Teck’s Q4 2019 Financial Results and Investors’ Conference Call

Teck Resources Limited (TSX: TECK.A and TECK.B, NYSE: TECK) (“Teck”) will release its fourth quarter 2019 earnings results on Friday, February 21, 2020 before market open.

January 29, 2020

CIBC Western Institutional Investor Conference

Teck Resources Limited President and Chief Executive Officer, Don Lindsay will be presenting at the CIBC Western Institutional Investor conference on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 1:10 p.m. Eastern/10:10 a.m. Pacific time.

January 23, 2020

TD Securities Mining Conference

Teck Resources Limited Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Strategic Analysis, Fraser Phillips will be presenting at the TD Securities Mining conference on Thursday, January 23, 2019 at 9:10 a.m. Eastern/6:10 a.m. Pacific time. The investor presentation will include information on company strategy, financial performance, and outlook for the company’s business units.

Teck

As one of Canada’s leading mining companies, Teck is committed to responsible mining and mineral development with major business units focused on copper, zinc, and steelmaking coal, as well as investments in energy assets.